contactContact Us

You can contact The Salvation Army London Village by regular mail, phone, fax, or e-mail.

 

The Salvation Army London Village

1340 Dundas Street East

London, Ontario N5W 3B6

 

General Phone Inquiries: 519-455-4810

Fax: 519-659-4192

 

 

 

 

Members of the management team can be reached as follows:

 

Executive Director

Captain Lynda Wakelin

Lynda_Wakelin@can.salvationarmy.org

519-455-4810 ext.301

Program Director- Day Care

Shari Carter

scarter@salvationarmyvillage.ca

519-455-8155 ext.308

Program Director- Respite

Sherry Rowland

srowland@salvationarmyvillage.ca

519-455-4810 ext.327

Program Director- Adult Day Program

Nancy Johnston

njohnston@salvationarmyvillage.ca

519-455-5177 ext.306

Program Supervisor-Respite

Ray Boersma

rboersma@salvationarmyvillage.ca

519-455-4810 ext.324

Property Manager

George Footwinkler

property1340@gmail.com

519-455-4810 ext.302

Business Manager

Bolaji Ajiferuke

bolaji@salvationarmyvillage.ca

519-455-4810 ext.305

Administrative Assistant

Lesley Domingues

ldomingues@salvationarmyvillage.ca

519-455-4810 ext.300

Chaplain

Dean Gregory

dgregory@salvationarmyvillage.ca 

519-455-4810 ext.310

 

Main Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Day Care Hours: Monday – Friday 7:15am-5:30pm

Respite Administration Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

Adult Day Program Administration Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

 

 

RENTALS

Various rental opportunities are available at The Village to accommodate gatherings such as meetings, special events and training.  Our property boasts indoor and outdoor facilities at reasonable rates.

 

For more information contact the Executive Director at 519-455-4810 ext.301